Staff

Administrative Staff
Lisa Wing – School Leader

585-271-4552  x460
lwing@gccschool.org

Lisa O’Malley – Curriculum Specialist

585-271-4552  x463
lomalley@gccschool.org

Maureen Milke – Coordinator of School Operations

585-271-4552  x460
mmilke@gccschool.org

Kate Olson – Coordinator of Communications and Data

585-271-4552  x488
kolson@gccschool.org

Michelle Henry – Clerical Assistant

585-271-4552  x462
mhenry@gccschool.org

Rachel Kruze – Special Education Coordinator

585-271-4552  x480
rkruze@gccschool.org

 
Kindergarten
Maggie Deutschbein - Teacher

585-271-4552 x460
mdeutschbein@gccschool.org

Daisy Spencer - Teacher

585-271-4552 x460
dspencer@gccschool.org

Ashlee Henderson – Teaching Assistant

585-271-4552 x460
ahenderson@gccschool.org

First Grade
Keri Gonzalez - Teacher

585-271-4552 x460
kgonzalez@gccschool.org

Jolene Walter - Teacher

585-271-4552 x460
jwalter@gccschool.org

Sarah David - Teaching Assistant

585-271-4552 x460
sdavid@gccschool.org

Second Grade
Shannon Hillman - Teacher

585-271-4552 x460
shillman@gccschool.org

Jeremiah Ditch – Teacher

585-271-4552 x460
jditch@gccschool.org

 
Shelby DiRoma - Teaching Assistant

585-271-4552 x460

sdiroma@gccschool.org

 

 
Third Grade
Stacey Cicero - Teacher

585-271-4552 x460
scicero@gccschool.org

Steven Lee-Davis - Teacher

585-271-4552 x460
sleedavis@gccschool.org

Pat Nassar - Teaching Assistant

585-271-4552 x460
pnassar@gccschool.org

 
Fourth Grade
Becki Mason - Teacher

585-271-4552 x460
bmason@gccschool.org

Melissa Conklin - Teacher

585-271-4552 x460
mconklin@gccschool.org

Jenna Morales – Teaching Assistant

585-271-4552 x460

jmorales@gccschool.org

 

 
Fifth Grade
Dan Walpole – Teacher

585-271-4552 x460
dwalpole@gccschool.org

McKenna Melich – Teacher

585-271-4552 x460
mmelich@gccschool.org

 
Maggie Torres – Teaching Assistant

585-271-4552 x460
mtorres@gccschool.org

Sixth Grade
Chris Dolgos – Teacher

585-271-4552 x460
cdolgos@gccschool.org

Alexis Stubbe – Teacher

585-271-4552 x460
astubbe@gccschool.org

Melissa Jones - Teaching Assistant

585-271-4552 x460
mjones@gccschool.org

 
Arts
Sarah Johnson – Physical Expedition Teacher

585-271-4552 x460
sjohnson@gccschool.org

Maureen Lockner – Visual Arts Teacher

585-271-4552 x460
mlockner@gccschool.org

Erika Barone – Music Teacher

585-271-4552 x460

ebarone@gccschool.org

 

 
Special Education
Cherie Karol - Teacher

585-271-4552 x460
ckarol@gccschool.org

Wendy Rider - Teacher

585-271-4552 x460
wrider@gccschool.org