Staff

Administrative Staff
Shannon Hillman – School Leader

585-271-4552  x460
shillman@gccschool.org

Lisa O’Malley – Curriculum Specialist

585-271-4552  x463
lomalley@gccschool.org

Maureen Milke – Coordinator of School Operations

585-271-4552  x460
mmilke@gccschool.org

Kate Olson – Coordinator of Communications and Data

585-271-4552  x488
kolson@gccschool.org

Michelle Henry – Clerical Assistant

585-271-4552  x462
mhenry@gccschool.org

Rachel Kruze – Special Education Coordinator

585-271-4552  x480
rkruze@gccschool.org

Kindergarten
Jenny Elahi - Teacher

585-271-4552 x460

jelahi@gccschool.org

Jenny Cos - Teacher

585-271-4552 x460
jcos@gccschool.org

 
Ashlee Henderson – Teaching Assistant

585-271-4552 x460
ahenderson@gccschool.org

First Grade
Keri Gonzalez - Teacher

585-271-4552 x460
kgonzalez@gccschool.org

Maggie Deutschbein - Teacher

585-271-4552 x460
mdeutschbein@gccschool.org

Sarah David - Teaching Assistant

585-271-4552 x460
sdavid@gccschool.org

Second Grade
Jeremiah Ditch - Teacher

585-271-4552 x460
jditch@gccschool.org

Daisy Spencer - Teacher

585-271-4552 x460

dspencer@gccschool.org

Shelby DiRoma - Teaching Assistant

585-271-4552 x460
sdiroma@gccschool.org

Third Grade
Stacey Cicero - Teacher

585-271-4552 x460
scicero@gccschool.org

Lauren Jacobs – Teacher

585-271-4552 x460
ljacobs@@gccschool.org

 
Pat Nassar - Teaching Assistant
585-271-4552 x460
pnassar@gccschool.org
 
Fourth Grade
Dan Walpole - Teacher

585-271-4552 x460
dwalpole@gccschool.org

Laura Kraftschik - Teacher

585-271-4552 x460
lkraftschik@gccschool.org

 
Maggie Torres – Teaching Assistant
585-271-4552 x460
 
Fifth Grade
Becki Mason – Teacher

585-271-4552 x460
bmason@gccschool.org

Melissa Conklin – Teacher

585-271-4552 x460
mconklin@gccschool.org

Jenna Morales – Teaching Assistant

585-271-4552 x460
jmorales@gccschool.org

Sixth Grade
Chris Dolgos – Teacher

585-271-4552 x460
cdolgos@gccschool.org

Alexis Stubbe – Teacher

585-271-4552 x460
astubbe@gccschool.org

Melissa Jones - Teaching Assistant

585-271-4552 x460
mjones@gccschool.org

Arts
Sarah Johnson – Physical Expedition Teacher

585-271-4552 x460
sjohnson@gccschool.org

Maureen Lockner – Visual Arts Teacher

585-271-4552 x460
mlockner@gccschool.org

Erika Barone – Music Teacher
585-271-4552 x460

 

Special Education
Cherie Karol - Teacher

585-271-4552 x460
ckarol@gccschool.org

Wendy Rider - Teacher

585-271-4552 x460
wrider@gccschool.org