News

Thu, 01/09/2014 - 11:15am
Plumbing, HVAC, and Insulation Near Completion
Wed, 12/04/2013 - 12:00pm
The Partnership for 21st Century Skills recently designated Genesee Community Charter School as one of 25 exemplar schools across the nation.
Tue, 11/12/2013 - 5:45am to Tue, 11/19/2013 - 7:00am
See what the kids have learned!
Wed, 06/20/2012 - 12:00am
Have a great summer!
Thu, 06/14/2012 - 12:00am
Join our talented fourth graders in this musical production!
Wed, 05/30/2012 - 12:00am
GCCS Sixth Graders Present Findings
Wed, 03/21/2012 - 12:00am
Join your friends and family for pancakes and social time
Wed, 03/21/2012 - 12:00am
Join your friends and family for pancakes and social time
Tue, 04/17/2012 - 12:00am
Grades 3-6 ELA and Math state tests in April
Sun, 05/06/2012 - 12:00am
Run a 5k with our sixth graders at Seneca Park!

Pages