News

Thu, 03/31/2011 - 12:00am
GCCS Launches "Friends of the Genesee Community Charter School"
Fri, 01/21/2011 - 12:00am
Carrie Haymond presented the philosophy and organization of our integrated arts program at the December Regents Meeting
Thu, 01/13/2011 - 12:00am
Bundle up for this fun-filled afternoon of skating at Manhattan Square Park!
Fri, 02/12/2010 - 12:00am
Bundle up for this fun-fill afternoon of skating at Manhattan Square Park!
Sun, 01/16/2011 - 12:00am
Spend an evening playing games with other GCCS families
Sun, 01/09/2011 - 12:00am
Enjoy breakfast with friends and family at Applebee's in Irondequoit
Mon, 11/08/2010 - 12:00am
First Come the Eggs highlighted in exhibit of Books for Kids by Kids
Thu, 11/04/2010 - 12:00am
GCCS hosts educators from around the country
Fri, 09/03/2010 - 12:00am
GCCS alumni honored for the work they did as sixth graders to promote and preserve canal history
Wed, 08/18/2010 - 12:00am
Sept. 7-10 at Camp Gorham

Pages