Flour City Campus Directory

Teachers and Teaching Assistants

Meghan Barrett

Kindergarten - First Grade Teacher

(585) 417- 7020
mbarrett@gccschool.org

Ariana Beers

Kindergarten - First Grade Teacher

(585) 417- 7020
abeers@gccschool.org

Tim Benedict

Kindergarten-First Grade Teaching Assistant

585-417-7020
tbenedict@gccschool.org

Abbey Braddon

Kindergarten - First Grade Teacher

(585) 417- 7020
abraddon@gccschool.org

Melissa Conklin

Second-Third Grade Teacher

(585) 417- 7020
mconklin@gccschool.org

Justin Fanizzi

Second-Third Grade Teaching Assistant

(585) 417- 7020
jfanizzi@gccschool.org

Brooke Hayes

Kindergarten-First Grade Teacher

585-417-7020
bhayes@gccschool.org

Andrea Lincoln

Visual Art Teacher

585-417-7020
alincoln@gccschool.org

Andrea Nardi

Kindergarten - First Grade Teacher

(585) 417- 7020
anardi@gccschool.org

Colleen Pictor-Sall

Physical Expedition (Movement) Teacher and Intervention Teacher

(585) 417- 7020
csall@gccschool.org

Julia Postilli

Second-Third Grade Teacher

585-417-7020
jpostilli@gccschool.org

Debbie Potter

Second-Third Grade Teacher

585-417-7020
dpotter@gccschool.org

Wendy Rider

Special Education Teacher

(585) 697 - 1960
wrider@gccschool.org

Dajaun Steele

Second-Third Grade Teaching Assistant

585-417-7020
dsteele@gccschool.org

Sierra Taylor

Music Teacher

(585) 417- 7020
staylor@gccschool.org

Julianna Velazquez

Kindergarten - First Grade Teaching Assistant

(585) 417- 7020
jvelazquez@gccschool.org

Administrative and Support Staff

Stacey Cicero

Intervention Teacher

(585) 417- 7020
scicero@gccschool.org

Shelby DiRoma

Student Culture Coordinator

(585) 417- 7020
sdiroma@gccschool.org

Chris Dolgos

Director of Curriculum and Instruction

(585) 417- 7020
cdolgos@gccschool.org

Erika Dooley

English as a New Language Teacher

(585) 417- 7020
edooley@gccschool.org

Melissa Fanizzi

Administrative Assistant

(585) 417- 7020
mfanizzi@gccschool.org

Christine Farrell

School Director

(585) 417- 7020
cfarrell@gccschool.org

Lauren Grimm

Social Worker

(585) 697 - 1960
lgrimm@gccschool.org

Michelle Henry

Food Service Coordinator

(585) 697 - 1960
mhenry@gccschool.org

Laura Hill

School Nurse

(585) 417- 7020
flourcitynurse@gccschool.org

Shannon Hillman

Executive Director

(585) 417- 7020
shillman@gccschool.org

Jean Hurst

Literacy Coordinator

(585) 697 - 1960
jhurst@gccschool.org

Maureen Milke

Director of Operations

(585) 697 - 1960
mmilke@gccschool.org

2024-2025 Student Applications Are Online!

Please see the Admissions Page for more information about applying for the 2024-2025 school year.