RMSC Campus Directory

Teachers and Teaching Assistants

Safia Alani

Fourth-Fifth Grade Teaching Assistant

585-697-1960
salani@gccschool.org

Alexis Andrews

Kindergarten-First Grade Teaching Assistant

585-697-1960
aandrews@gccschool.org

Jennifer Asitimbay

Kindergarten-First Grade Teacher

585-697-1960
jasitimbay@gccschool.org

Latoya Bewley

Second- Third Grade Teaching Assistant

(585) 697 - 1960
lbewley@gccschool.org

Allison Carlson

Second-Third Grade Teacher

(585) 697 - 1960
acarlson@gccschool.org

Sarah David

Kindergarten - First Grade Teaching Assistant

(585) 271-4552 ext. 460
sdavid@gccschool.org

Micah Davidson

Fourth-Fifth Grade Teaching Assistant

(585) 697 - 1960
mdavidson@gccschool.org

Jenna DeFranco

Second-Third Grade Teacher

(585) 697 - 1960
jmorales@gccschool.org

Jeremiah Ditch

Fourth-Fifth Grade Teacher

(585) 697 - 1960
jditch@gccschool.org

Ebony Edwards

Second-Third Grade Teacher

(585) 697 - 1960
eedwards@gccschool.org

Stephanie Gallant

Building Substitute

585-697-1960
sgallant@gccschool.org

Nate Gibbs

Sixth Grade Teacher

585-697-1960
ngibbs@gccschool.org

Keri Gonzalez 1

Keri Gonzalez

Kindergarten-First Grade Teacher

(585) 697-1960
kgonzalez@gccschool.org

Sarah Johnson

Physical Expedition (Movement) Teacher

(585) 697 - 1960
sjohnson@gccschool.org

Melissa Jones

Sixth Grade Teaching Assistant

(585) 697 - 1960
mjones@gccschool.org

Becki Mason

Fourth-Fifth Grade Teacher

(585) 697 - 1960
bmason@gccschool.org

Zena McCuller

Second- Third Grade Teaching Assistant

(585) 697 - 1960
jmcculler@gccschool.org

Maggie Moriconi

Kindergarten-First Grade Teacher

(585) 697 - 1960
mdeutschbein@gccschool.org

Inaya Queeglay

Fourth-Fifth Grade Teacher

585-697-1960
iqueeglay@gccschool.org

Vanessa Rizzari

Visual Arts Teacher

(585) 697 - 1960
vrizzari@gccschool.org

William Schumacher

Second-Third Grade Teacher

(585) 697 - 1960
wschumacher@gccschool.org

Mark Sinicropi

Music Teacher

585-697-1960
msinicropi@gccschool.org

Alexis Stubbe

Sixth Grade Teacher

(585) 697 - 1960
astubbe@gccschool.org

LilianaVillanuevaK 1ClassroomTeacher

Liliana Villanueva

Kindergarten - First Grade Teacher

(585) 697 - 1960
lvillanueva@gccschool.org

Dan Walpole

Fourth-Fifth Grade Teacher

(585) 697 - 1960
dwalpole@gccschool.org

Administrative and Support Staff

Kemouy Bhalai

School Director

(585) 697 - 1960
kbhalai@gccschool.org

Sonia Calloway

Administrative Assistant

(585) 697 - 1960
scalloway@gccschool.org

Bonnie Creedon

School Nurse

(585) 697 - 1960
nurse@gccschool.org

Andre Dixon

Student Culture Coordinator

(585) 697 - 1960
adixon@gccschool.org

Chris Dolgos

Director of Curriculum and Instruction

(585) 417- 7020
cdolgos@gccschool.org

Erika Dooley

English as a New Language Teacher

(585) 697 - 1960
edooley@gccschool.org

Lauren Grimm

Social Worker

(585) 697 - 1960
lgrimm@gccschool.org

Michelle Henry

Food Service Coordinator

(585) 697 - 1960
mhenry@gccschool.org

Shannon Hillman

Executive Director

(585) 417- 7020
shillman@gccschool.org

Jean Hurst

Literacy Coordinator

(585) 697 - 1960
jhurst@gccschool.org

Rachel Kruze

Intervention Teacher

(585) 697 - 1960
rkruze@gccschool.org

Maureen Milke

Director of Operations

(585) 697 - 1960
mmilke@gccschool.org

Mark Sabia

Food Service Assistant

(585) 697 - 1960
msabia@gccschool.org

2024-2025 Student Applications Are Online!

Please see the Admissions Page for more information about applying for the 2024-2025 school year.